TEAM

Roger Bailey

President/CEO

Roger@ArenaCleaners.com

Maria Madriz

Director of Field Operations

Maria@ArenaCleaners.com

Stephanie Manthe

Executive Administrator

Stephanie@ArenaCleaners.com

Lori Duda

Accounting Manager

Lori@ArenaCleaners.com

Ryan Smith

Senior Estimator

RyanS@ArenaCleaners.com

Anabel Brown

Project Coordinator

Anabel@ArenaCleaners.com

Judy Johnson

Business Relationships

Judy@ArenaCleaners.com

Eva Madriz

Field Foreman

Eva@ArenaCleaners.com

Maggaly Cervantes

Procurement Coordinator

Maggaly@ArenaCleaners.com

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 Arena USA, Inc.