TEAM

Roger Bailey

President/CEO

Roger@ArenaCleaners.com

Maria Madriz

Director of Field Operations

Maria@ArenaCleaners.com

2FE7826B-0112-42D3-B580-526777C7E6C0.jpg

Stephanie Manthe

Executive Administrator

Stephanie@ArenaCleaners.com

Lori.JPG

Lori Duda

Accounting Manager

Lori@ArenaCleaners.com

20190813_105635.png

Ryan Smith

Senior Estimator

RyanS@ArenaCleaners.com

Anabel Brown

Project Coordinator

Anabel@ArenaCleaners.com

1F3A2E1D-1D06-4680-AC65-29160EC03304.jpg

Judy Johnson

Business Relationships

Judy@ArenaCleaners.com

Eva Madriz

Field Foreman

Eva@ArenaCleaners.com

1C0A6EB1-3434-42AE-B9B1-744A27EC3D0F.jpg

Maggaly Cervantes

Procurement Coordinator

Maggaly@ArenaCleaners.com